Fulmer Cricket Club

Fulmer Cricket Club Sunday XI Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStart 
Sun 19 Apr 2020 Widmer End(A) Away13:00 CANCELLED
Sun 26 Apr 2020 TBA(A) Away13:00 CANCELLED
Sun 03 May 2020 Braywood(A) Away13:00 CANCELLED
Sun 10 May 2020 Langleybury(A) Away (At Roxbourne CC)13:00 CANCELLED
Sun 17 May 2020 Aldenham(H) Home13:00 CANCELLED
Sun 24 May 2020 TBA(H) Home13:00 CANCELLED
Sun 31 May 2020 In Vino Veritas(H) Home13:00 CANCELLED
Sun 07 Jun 2020 Widmer End(H) Home13:00 CANCELLED
Sun 14 Jun 2020 Hit or Miss(H) Home13:30 CANCELLED
Sun 21 Jun 2020 Odney(A) Away13:30 CANCELLED
Sun 28 Jun 2020 Langleybury(H) Home13:00 CANCELLED
Sun 05 Jul 2020 Indus Valley(H) Home13:30 CANCELLED
Sun 12 Jul 2020 Aldenham(A) Away13:00 Won by 21 runs. FCC 236-8 in 40 overs. Aldenham 215-8 in 40 overs
Sun 19 Jul 2020 The Commoners(H) Home13:00 Won by 31 runs. FCC 106 ao in 25.2 overs. Commoners 75 ao in 20.2 overs
Sun 26 Jul 2020 Royal Challengers CC(H) Home13:00 Won by 38 runs. FCC 194-7 in 35 overs. Royal Challengers 156 ao in 30.4 overs
Sun 02 Aug 2020 Beaconsfield Academy(H) Home13:00 Lost by 8 wkts. FCC 167-9 in 35 overs. Beaconsfield 168-2 in 32.1 overs
Sun 09 Aug 2020 West Wycombe(H) Home13:00
Sun 16 Aug 2020 Woodlands(H) Home13:00
Sun 23 Aug 2020 Braywood(H) Home13:00
Sun 30 Aug 2020 Old Merchant Taylors(H) Home13:00
Mon 31 Aug 2020 President's XI (H) Home11:00
Sun 06 Sep 2020 Phoenix(H) Home13:00
Sun 13 Sep 2020 Little Marlow(H) Home13:00
Sun 20 Sep 2020 Taplow(A) Away13:00
Sun 27 Sep 2020 TBA(A) Away12:30