Fulmer Cricket Club

Fulmer Cricket Club Sunday XI Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStart 
Sun 21 Apr 2019 Widmer End(A) Away13:00 Won by 35 runs. Fulmer 178 ao in 38.3 overs. Widmer End 143-9 in 40 overs
Sun 28 Apr 2019 Aldenham(A) Away13:00 Won by 54 runs. Fulmer 154 ao in 34.1 overs. Aldenham 100 ao in 28.2 overs
Sun 05 May 2019 Roxbourne(A) Away14:00 Won by 1 wkt. Roxbourne 201-8 in 40 overs. Fulmer 202-9 in 38.4 overs
Sun 12 May 2019 Chalfont St Peter(H) Home13:00 Won by 118 runs. Fulmer 230-9 in 40 overs. CSP 112 ao in 33.3 overs
Sun 19 May 2019 Twigworth Travellers(H) Home13:00 Lost by 72 runs. Twigworth 223-8 in 40 overs. Fulmer 151 ao in 35 overs
Sun 26 May 2019 West Wycombe(H) Home13:00 Won by 185 runs. Fulmer 284 in 40 overs. West Wycombe 89 ao in 30 overs
Sun 02 Jun 2019 Edgware(H) Home13:00 Lost by 94 runs. Edgware 310-7 in 39 overs. FCC 216-7 in 40 overs
Sun 09 Jun 2019 Widmer End(H) Home13:00 Won by 40 runs. FCC 179 ao in 39.5 overs. Widmer End 139 ao in 36.5 overs
Sun 16 Jun 2019 Hit or Miss(A) Away14:00 CANCELLED
Sun 23 Jun 2019 Odney(H) Home13:30 Lost by 5 wkts. FCC 163 ao in 35.3 overs. Odney 164-5 in 32 overs
Sun 30 Jun 2019 Ley Hill(A) Away13:30
Sun 07 Jul 2019 Wealdstone Corinthians(A) Away13:30
Sun 14 Jul 2019 Aldenham(A) Away13:00
Sun 21 Jul 2019 TBA(A) Away13:00
Sun 28 Jul 2019 President's XI (H) HomeAll day
Sun 04 Aug 2019 Wealdstone Corinthians(H) Home13:00
Sun 11 Aug 2019 Fulham Taverners(H) Home13:00
Sun 18 Aug 2019 Roxbourne(H) Home13:00
Sun 25 Aug 2019 Braywood(H) Home13:00
Sun 01 Sep 2019 Old Merchant Taylors(A) Away13:00
Sun 08 Sep 2019 Phoenix(H) Home13:00
Sun 15 Sep 2019 Little Marlow(H) Home13:00
Sun 22 Sep 2019 Taplow(A) Away13:00
Sun 29 Sep 2019 Wendover(A) Away12:30