Fulmer Cricket Club

Fulmer Cricket Club Sunday XI Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 17 Apr 2022 Widmer End(A) Away1.00PMFriendly Lost Fulmer 169 all out in 39 overs, Widmer End 172-3 in 38.2 overs
Sun 24 Apr 2022 Farnham Common(A) Away1.30PMFriendly
Sun 01 May 2022 West Wycombe(A) Away2.00 PMFriendly
Sun 08 May 2022 Langleybury(A) Away1.30 PMFriendly
Sun 15 May 2022 Croydon Royals(H) Home1.00 PMFriendly
Sun 22 May 2022 Aldenham(H) Home1.00 PMFriendly
Sun 29 May 2022 Braywood(A) Away1.00 PMFriendly
Sun 05 Jun 2022 Widmer End(H) Home1.00 PMFriendly
Sun 12 Jun 2022 Hit or Miss(H) Home1.30 PMFriendly
Sun 19 Jun 2022 Odney(A) Away1.30 PMFriendly
Sun 26 Jun 2022 Woodlands(H) Home1.00 PMFriendly
Sun 03 Jul 2022 Wendover(H) Home1.00 PMFriendly
Sun 10 Jul 2022 Royal Challengers CC(H) Home1.00 PMFriendly
Sun 17 Jul 2022 Aldenham(A) Away1.00 PMFriendly
Sun 24 Jul 2022 President's XI (H) HomeAll dayFriendly
Sun 31 Jul 2022 Old Barclays CC(H) Home1.00 PMFriendly
Sun 07 Aug 2022 Metropolitan(H) Home1.00 PMFriendly
Sun 14 Aug 2022 MiddXStricker(H) Home1.00 PMFriendly
Sun 21 Aug 2022 Braywood(H) Home1.00 PMFriendly
Sun 28 Aug 2022 Old Merchant Taylors(H) Home1.00 PMFriendly
Sun 04 Sep 2022 Phoenix(H) Home1.00 PMFriendly
Sun 11 Sep 2022 Little Marlow(H) Home1.00 PMFriendly
Sun 18 Sep 2022 Taplow(A) Away1.00 PMFriendly
Sun 25 Sep 2022 Metropolitan(A) Away12.30 PMFriendly