Fulmer Cricket Club

Fulmer Cricket Club All Teams Fixtures - 2024 Season

Upcoming fixtures for King George's Field


DateTeamOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 04 May 20241st XI Denham CC 1st XI(H) Home13:00League
Sun 05 May 2024Friendly XI Roxbourne CC Friendly XI(H) Home01:00Friendly
Sat 11 May 20241st XI Frieth CC 1st XI(H) Home13:00League
Sun 12 May 2024Friendly XI Royal Challengers CC, London Friendly XI(H) Home01:00Friendly
Sat 18 May 20242nd XI Emmbrook and Bearwood CC 2nd XI(H) Home13:00League
Sat 25 May 20241st XI Holyport CC 1st XI(H) Home13:00League
Sun 26 May 20241st XI Phoenix CC, Middlesex Friendly XI(H) Home01:00Friendly
Sat 01 Jun 20242nd XI Harpsden CC 2nd XI(H) Home13:00League
Sun 02 Jun 2024Friendly XI Widmer End St Margarets CC Sunday 1st XI(H) Home01:00Friendly
Sat 08 Jun 20241st XI Pinkneys Green CC 1st XI(H) Home13:00League
Sun 09 Jun 2024Friendly XI United Lawyers Society(H) Home01:00Friendly
Sat 15 Jun 20242nd XI Winchmore Hill CC (Penn) 1st XI(H) Home13:00League
Sat 22 Jun 20241st XI Ballinger Waggoners CC 1st XI(H) Home13:00League
Sun 23 Jun 2024Friendly XI Woodlands CC Friendly XI(H) Home01:00Friendly
Sat 29 Jun 20241st XI Monks Risborough CC 1st XI(H) Home13:00League
Sat 06 Jul 20242nd XI Knotty Green CC 2nd XI(H) Home13:00League
Sun 07 Jul 2024Friendly XI Aldenham CC Friendly XI(H) Home01:00Friendly
Sat 13 Jul 20242nd XI Hurley CC 1st XI(H) Home13:00League
Sun 14 Jul 2024Friendly XI Langley CC Sunday 1st XI(H) Home13:00Friendly
Sat 20 Jul 20241st XI Cadmore End CC 1st XI(H) Home13:00League
Sun 21 Jul 2024Friendly XI Fulmer CC President's XI(H) Home01:00Friendly
Sat 27 Jul 20242nd XI Ruislip Victoria CC 1st XI(H) Home13:00League
Sun 28 Jul 2024Friendly XI Rising Globetrotters CC 1st XI(H) Home01:00Friendly
Sat 03 Aug 20241st XI Braywood CC 2nd XI(H) Home13:00League
Sun 04 Aug 2024Friendly XI Pinkneys Green CC Sunday XI(H) Home13:00Friendly
Sat 10 Aug 20242nd XI The Lee CC 1st XI(H) Home12:30League
Sat 17 Aug 20241st XI Wendover CC 1st XI(H) Home12:30League
Sun 18 Aug 2024Friendly XI Rotten Livers CC Sunday 1st XI(H) Home01:00Friendly
Sat 24 Aug 20242nd XI Littlewick Green CC 1st XI(H) Home12:30League
Sun 25 Aug 2024Friendly XI Middlesex Strikers CC(H) Home01:00Friendly
Sat 31 Aug 20242nd XI Little Marlow CC 1st XI(H) Home12:30League
Sun 01 Sep 2024Friendly XI Old Merchant Taylors CC Sunday 2nd XI(H) Home12:30Friendly
Sat 07 Sep 2024Friendly XI Nomads CC, Middlesex Friendly XI(H) Home01:00Friendly
Sun 08 Sep 2024Friendly XI Little Marlow CC Sunday XI(H) Home01:00Friendly
Sat 14 Sep 2024Friendly XI Actonians CC Friendly XI(H) Home01:00Friendly
Sun 15 Sep 2024Friendly XI Braywood CC Friendly XI(H) Home12:30Friendly