Fulmer Cricket Club

Khashif Hashmi profile


Performance Details

Batting and fielding history
SeasonTeamMatchesInningsNORunsHSAverage4s6s100s50sCatchesStumpings
 Total 27264107612248.913953720
Season: 2022
 All teams25244105112252.553953720
Season: 2021
 All teams220252512.50000000

Bowling history
SeasonMatchesOversMaidensRunsWicketsBest Bowling5WAverageEconomy
Total1360.04300155 - 32120.005.00
20221150.04269135 - 32120.695.38
2021210.003122 - 23015.503.10
Recent performances
DateFixtureBattingBowlingFielding
     
123
Page size:
 26 items in 3 pages
24 Sep 2022 Saturday XI v Denham 41  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
03 Sep 2022 Saturday XI v Hurley CC 00-45(4.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
28 Aug 2022 Sunday XI v Wendover 591-26(4.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
27 Aug 2022 Saturday XI v Penn &Tylers Green 1*  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
21 Aug 2022 Sunday XI v Braywood 122*0-37(5.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
20 Aug 2022 Saturday XI v Knotty Green 564-22(8.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
13 Aug 2022 Saturday XI v Ruislip Victoria 109*5-32(7.0) Ct 1, St 0, Ro 0
06 Aug 2022 Saturday XI v Little Marlow 600-1(1.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
31 Jul 2022 Sunday XI v Old Barclays CC 110*1-38(7.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
30 Jul 2022 Saturday XI v Uxbridge 5th 10-27(6.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0